Below are links to the 2021 Summer Abroad Law Programs: Calendar; Rules of Conduct; and various other resources.

Contact Us

We welcome the chance to assist you in the process of applying to and participating in our 2021 Summer Law Programs in Krakow or Rome.

For more information on the 2021 International Business and Trade Summer Law Program in Krakow, please contact us:

Professor Rett R. Ludwikowski
Director International Business and Trade Summer Law Program in Krakow, Poland
The Catholic University of America
Columbus School of Law
Washington, D.C. 20064
202-319-5560
fax: 202-319-4459
Ludwikowski@law.edu

Professor Paul Kurth
Vice Director, International Business and Trade Summer Law Program in Krakow, Poland
The Catholic University of America
Columbus School of Law, Rm 152
Washington, DC 20064
202-319-6215
Kurth@law.edu

Constantia Dedoulis
Director Office of Institutes and Special Programs
The Catholic University of America
Columbus School of Law, Room 475A
Washington, D.C. 20064
202-319-6081
fax: 202-319-4004
dedoulis@law.edu

Polish applicants only should contact:
Dr. Piotr Szwedo
Krakow Coordinator
Lecturer
Department of International Public Law
Jagiellonian University
Golebia 9, 31-007 Krakow, Poland
piotr.szwedo@uj.edu.pl

For more information about the 2020 International Human Rights Summer Law Program in Rome, please contact Constantia Dedoulis at dedoulis@law.edu or:

Professor Susanna F. Fischer
Director, International Human Rights Summer Law Program, Rome, Italy
The Catholic University of America
Columbus School of Law, Rm 411
Washington, DC 20064
202-319-5568
Fischer@law.edu

Professor Lucia Silecchia
Assistant Director International Human Rights Summer Law Program in Rome, Italy
The Catholic University of America
Columbus School of Law
Washington, D.C. 20064
202-319-5560
Fax: 202-319-4459
silecchia@law.edu